Webmail
Menu Busca

Corpo Discente

 

Mestranda: Alexandra da Rocha Gomes
E-mail: alexandragomes043@gmail.com

Mestranda: Alicele Ravanello Barbieri
E-mail: alicele@unochapeco.edu.br

Mestranda: Alissara Reginatto
E-mail: farmacia89@unochapeco.edu.br

Mestranda: Carine Gallon
E-mail: cari@unochapeco.edu.br

Mestranda: Cianarita Caron Figueiro
E-mail: cianarita@unochapeco.edu.br

Mestranda: Fernanda Weinmann Oliviera
E-mail: fenandaweinmann@unochapeco.edu.br

Mestranda: Francieli Delazeri
E-mail: francielidelazeri@unochapeco.edu.br

Mestranda: Isabela Aparecida Giordani
E-mail: isabelagiordani@unochapeco.edu.br

Mestrando: Ivan Luís Kirchner Eidt
E-mail: ivankirchnereidt@hotmail.com

Mestranda: Joiris Manoela Dachery
E-mail: joirismanoela@gmail.com

Mestranda: Julia Renata Ernetti
E-mail: juliaernetti@unochapeco.edu.br

Mestranda: Juliane Lazzarotto Figueiró
E-mail: julianefigueiro@unochapeco.edu.br

Mestranda: Kassyara Évelyn Costa
E-mail: kassyara_ec@hotmail.com

Mestranda: Layana Dorado Correia Belinato
E-mail: layanacorreia@hotmail.com

Mestranda: Maryelen Alijar Souza
E-mail: maryelen@unochapeco.edu.br

Mestranda: Monica Santin Zanatta Schindler
E-mail: monicasantinzanatta@unochapeco.edu.br

Mestranda: Nathana Andressa Thiel
E-mail: nathana_94@hotmail.com

Mestrando: Rafael Henrique Martello
E-mail: rafam6@unochapeco.edu.br

Mestrando: Ricardo Luiz Busatto
E-mail: ricardo@fracelseguros.com.br

Mestranda: Tauana Rodio da Costa
E-mail: tauana@unochapeco.edu.br

Mestranda: Valeska Toffolo Minski
E-mail: valeska_tofolo@hotmail.com

Mestranda: Vivian Soares
E-mail: vivisos@unochapeco.edu.br